Delete command queue in tracker management
New feature in the Tracker Management. You can now delete commands which have not been sent from the queue. Such as if an old "Shut down" command is on hold, you can prevent sending this command to the tracker before switching on.
Tracker Management >> specific GPS unit >> Send Command